Schools and Departments

The University of Rome Tor Vergata is organised into 6 schools and 18 departments, offering 107 degree courses and 31 PhD programmes. The department of Economics and Finance and the Department of Mathematics have been awarded in January 2018 an excellence grant from the Italian Ministry of Education and Research for high-quality research over the next five years.